Chapters

Chapter President Contact Info
Arizona Hassan Abdul-Kareem Phoenix, AZ
Ph: 480-233-0371
E-mail: arizona@freemuslims.org
California Abed A. Jlelati Los Angeles, CA
Ph: 562-897-6800
E-mail: california@freemuslims.org
Dallas-Fort Worth Robbie A. Hashem Ft. Worth, TX
Ph: 817-354-6499
E-mail: dfw@freemuslims.org
Florida M. Sami El-Behiri Longwood, FL
Ph: 407-617-3636
E-mail: florida@freemuslims.org
Georgia Amna R. Shirazi Ph: 404-523-3611
E-mail: georgia@freemuslims.org
Minnesota Mohamed Amin Ahmed Ph: 612-310-2843
E-mail: minnesota@freemuslims.org
New York Ibrahim Abdul Mu'min Ph: 631-427-8974
New York, NY
E-mail: newyork@freemuslims.org
Iraq Mabrouk Boudaga Ph: 469-855-7649
E-mail: iraq@freemuslims.org
Toronto Hasan Mahmud (416) 742 5975
E-mail: toronto@freemuslims.org

Start a local chapter in your area